Home Page

Who's Who

Teaching Staff


Mrs R Washford Mower Headteacher

Key Stage 2

Miss H Jones
Mrs N Bachour (Deputy Head and Key Stage 2 Leader)
Mrs F Barrett

Mrs Y Ofosu

Mrs K Lewis 

Key Stage 1

Miss S Brewer (Key Stage 1 Leader)

Mrs S Barr Wilson


Foundation Stage
Miss N Webb
Mrs A Bill (Foundation Stage Leader)

Mrs C Jessop

Support Staff


Early Years Practitioners
Mrs C Mooney
Mrs W Holmes

Teaching Assistants

Ms S Byiers

Mrs S Cambridge 

Ms E Fraser HLTA                                                                                                                                              
Mrs J Goddard

Ms M Haugh

Mrs S Jakeman HLTA

Miss C Moult

Mr T Rayner (Sports)

Mrs S Setterfield
Mrs N Thurgood

Midday Supervision

Mrs K Bird

Ms S Byiers

Ms E Fraser

Mrs J Goddard

Mrs C Mooney

Miss C Moult

Mrs W Holmes

Ms M Haugh

Office Manager Mrs F McLellan
Finance Officer Mrs A Jeffery


Mrs N Hussain
Mrs V Briers

Any interested parties should ask at the School Office regarding pecuniary business interests of staff or governors.