School Logo

Nash Mills Church of England Primary School

Get in touch

Social Media




Dr Sylvia Low, Foundation Governor

08/06/2017 - 07/06/2021 (Chair)(SEN)


Mr Benjamin Masters, Foundation Governor (with child at Nash Mills School) FOU 01/12/19 - 30/11/23

(Vice Chair)

(Mr Keith Gower, Foundation Governor 18/05/2018 - 17/05/2022 (Governor Deployment)

Rev Richard Howlett - St Mary's and St Benedict's Churches (Ex Officio)

Mr Hadder Jalil, Parent Governor (with child at Nash Mills School) 25/09/17 - 24/09/21

Mr James Lewis - Parent Governor (with children at Nash Mills School) 25/10/2019 - 24/10/23 (Sports Premium, Health and Safety)

Mrs Joanna Townsend - Foundation Governor 17/05/18 - 16/05/22

Mrs Rosie Washford Mower Ex officio Headteacher HT 01/09/2007

Mrs Naila Bachour- Staff Governor 13/03/20 - 12/03/2024

Mrs Tina Howard - Associate Member 10/10/17 - 09/10/21

Mrs Laura Dell - Associate Member 04/10/18 - 03/10/22


Personnel  JT (Chair),  KG, RWM, SL


Finance and Premises  JL (Chair), TH, BM, HJ, RWM, ABi, SL


Curriculum  SL, JL, RWM, LD


Admissions SL (Chair), BM, AB, JT, RWM

Our governors have declared that they have no business or financial interest in the school other than those stated above.  Our governors have no other governance roles in other schools.

Google Map

Link to Google Maps